We do not label any of our products as vegan because all of our products are manufactured in the same environment in which we manufacture our pies, which contain both meat and eggs. We do make every effort to avoid cross contamination but we are not prepared to guarantee any product in our range as being 100% free of animal products.
The products in our range which contain no animal ingredients include:
- All Bread Products (except the Garlic Bread and Hot Cross Buns, both of which contain dairy);
- Our very popular Anzac Biscuits; and
- All plain Pizza Bases.